Every year awards are given out to the SuperKids race winners, along with the Crystal Frye award, Volunteer of the Year award, and the Sponsor of the Year award.

To see the Current and Past winners please Click on the award links below.

Race Winners

Crystal Fry Award

Donny Stoffer Volunteer Award

Dave Mitan Sponsor of the Year Award

Melony Heyn Lifetime Service Award